Updated - even more fantastic raffle prizes now available!

The summer fair will be taking place on Saturday 23 June 2018 (12–3pm) with lots of stalls and activities along with a BBQ, cream teas and inflatable fun!

Tickets for our Grand Raffle are available to buy for 50p (£2.50 per book) from the school office. The draw will take place at the fair with winners drawn and announced from 2.30pm.

See below for some of the fantastic prizes available to win at the fair, both in the raffle and on the stalls:

3 x VIP children's reading experiences at Cogito books including 5 books of child's choice courtesy of Hexham Round Table https://www.hexhamroundtable.org.uk/ 

£40 Stalida Greek Taverna voucher https://www.stalida.co.uk/ 

Beamish tickets http://www.beamish.org.uk/

Greggs Sports vouchers https://www.intersport.co.uk/

2 x VIP drinks vouchers from Caffè Nero

£20 voucher from Mr Wolf, Hexham https://www.mrwolf.uk.com/

£25 voucher from Jo Anderson hairdressing salon, Hexham https://www.jo-anderson.co.uk/

Meal voucher for Zyka restaurant in Hexham http://www.zykahexham.com/

A free haircut by Susan Wray at the Barber Bus

Vindolanda & Roman Army Museum tickets + junior guide book http://www.vindolanda.com/

Meal voucher from Saathis Indian Restaurant http://www.saathis.co.uk/

Voucher from Zanzi Turkish Barbers, Eastgate, Hexham

Giant toy panda donated by Katie Wishart

Giant toy shark donated by Katie Wishart

Meal voucher from Danielle's Bistro, Hexham https://www.danielles-bistro.co.uk/

Two paddock enclosure vouchers for any of the remaining fixtures for 2018 season at Hexham Racecourse http://www.hexham-racecourse.co.uk

£25 from Transcend Hair & Beauty in Hexham http://www.transcend-ltd.co.uk/

Coffee & cake for 2 at Costa Coffee, Fore Street, Hexham

£100 gift voucher for Daimon Barber men's grooming products www.daimonbarber.co.uk 

Afternoon tea at the Duck House, Corbridge www.duckhousecorbridge.co.uk 

Hoodoo Blues dance lessons for up to 4 people 
1 hour private lesson for an individual, group or couple at Hoodoo Blues Dance www.hoodooblues.dance 

Gift voucher for a set banquet meal for 2 at the New Silver Palace Takeaway, Hexham

£10 gift voucher for The Hairdressers, Priestpopple, Hexham

Afternoon tea for 2 at Slaley Hall hotel

Veg box from Go Local Food www.golocalfood.co.uk 

Fentimans hamper www.fentimans.com 

Large framed picture of Hexham donated by Saturday Gallery Art http://www.saturdaygalleryart.com 

2 x books for young readers (middle school age) “Emmabella's Christmas” and “Emmabella's Easter Alphabet” by local author EE Murray

£50 gift voucher for David Dixon Garden Machinery, Anick Road, Hexham www.daviddixons.co.uk 

Flamingo Land tickets www.flamingoland.co.uk 

Voucher for family portrait photography studio session and framed print - donated by Michelle Fowler Photography www.michellefowler.co.uk 

Family day ticket to Alnwick Castle www.alnwickcastle.com 

Afternoon tea for 2 at the County Hotel, Hexham (2 vouchers available) www.countyhotelhexham.co.uk 

A meal for 2 + drinks at the Small World Cafe, Hexham www.thesmallworldcafe.com 

Manicure/Shellac nails gift voucher from Finishing Touches in Hexham