Heads of Year

Heads of Year are responsible for all pastoral, progress and behaviour matters within their Year Group.

Key Stage 2 (Years 5 and 6): Mrs F Cave

Key Stage 3 (Years 7 and 8): Mr P Freeman-Myers


Curriculum Leaders

Maths: Mr L Watters

English: Mrs N Roff

PE, Art, and Music: Mr P Gaines

Geography, History, French, PSE, and RE: TBC

Science, Computing, and Technology: Ms C Carruthers


Special Educational Needs and Disabilities

Mrs C Graham, Federation SENDCo - tel 01434 602533 (email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)