• Term Dates
  • Teacher Training Days & Public Holidays
  • Parents' Evenings
  • Calendar View

Term Dates

2019-20 Academic Year

School holidaySchool closes for pupils onSchool reassembles on
Summer 2019Friday 19 July 2019Tuesday 3 September 2019
October Half Term 2019Thursday 24 October 2019Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas & New Year 2019/20Friday 20 December 2019Tuesday 7 January 2020
Spring Half Term 2020Thursday 13 February 2020Monday 24 February 2020
Easter 2020Friday 3 April 2020Monday 20 April 2020
Summer Half Term 2020Friday 22 May 2020Monday 1 June 2020
Summer 2020Friday 17 July 2020Tuesday 1 September 2020

Teacher Training Days (school closed for students but open for staff)

2019–20 Academic Year

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019
  • Friday 14 February 2020

Public Holidays during term time (school closed for both staff and students)

2019–20 Academic Year

  • May Day – Friday 8 May 2020

Parents' Evenings

For parents' evening dates for the academic year 2019-20 please see below:

Year 5

  • Monday 2 December 2019 (Surnames A–L)
  • Wednesday 4 December 2019 (Surnames M–Z)

Year 6

  • Monday 18 November 2019 (Surnames A–L)
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019 (Surnames M–Z)

Year 7

  • Monday 20 January 2020 (Surnames A–L)
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 (Surnames M–Z)

Year 8

  • Monday 10 February 2020 (Surnames A–L)
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 (Surnames M–Z)