Hexham Middle School
Wanless Lane
NE46 1BU

Tel: 01434 602533

General email: admin@hexhammiddle.org.uk

Specific parent/carer correspondence email: 


Telephone: 01434 602533

Admin Team: Wendy Spalding, Shelley Rutherford, Lisa Dando, Elise Dodds
Office Manager: Jen Scobie

If you have a speech or hearing impairment you can contact us by dialling 018001 01434 602533

Executive Headteacher

Executive Headteacher: Graeme Atkins

To make an appointment with the Executive Headteacher, please contact Jen Scobie (Office Manager) on 01434 602533 or admin@hexhammiddle.org.uk 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

The SENDCo for HMS is Amanda Frankish. She can be contacted on 01434 602533 or admin@hexhammiddle.org.uk

Trust Board

Parents/carers and others wishing to communicate with the Trust Board should address correspondence to:

The Chairperson
Hadrian Learning Trust
Wanless Lane
NE46 1BU

Email: admin@hexhammiddle.org.uk
Tel: 01434 602533

Chair of Trust Board: Mr Simon Kitchman 
Vice Chair of Trust Board: Mr David Hartland

For further information about our multi-academy trust, please see the Hadrian Learning Trust page.

Paper Copies

If you require paper copies of any information on our website, please contact us (see above) or ask at Main Reception and a copy will be provided.