Teacher Training Days (school closed for students but open for staff)

2021–22 Academic Year

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021
  • Friday 18 February 2022

2022–23 Academic Year

  • Monday 5 September 2022
  • Friday 21 October 2022
  • Friday 17 February 2023

Public Holidays during term time (school closed for both staff and students)

2021–22 Academic Year

  • Additional Bank Holiday - Replacement for Queen's Platinum Jubilee – Friday 8 April 2022
  • May Day – Monday 2 May 2022

Parents' Evenings

Year 5

  • Tuesday 30 November 2021 (Surnames A–L)
  • Thursday 2 December 2021 (Surnames M–Z)

Year 6

  • Tuesday 9 November 2021 (Surnames A–L)
  • Thursday 11 November 2021 (Surnames M–Z)
  • Tuesday 1 March 2022 (Surnames A-L)
  • Thursday 3 March 2022 (Surnames M-Z)

Year 7

  • Tuesday 15 February 2022 (Surnames A–L)
  • Thursday 17 February 2022 (Surnames M–Z)

Year 8

  • Tuesday 18 January 2022 (Surnames A–L)
  • Thursday 20 January 2022 (Surnames M–Z)

Term Dates: 2021–22 Academic Year

School holidaySchool closes for pupils onSchool reassembles on
Summer 2021Thursday 15 July 2021Wednesday 8 (for Y5) /
Thursday 9 (for Y6, 7 & 8) September 2021
October Half Term 2021Thursday 21 October 2021Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas & New Year 2021/22Friday 17 December 2021Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring Half Term 2022Thursday 17 February 2022Monday 28 February 2022
Easter 2022Thursday 7 April 2022Monday 25 April 2022
Summer Half Term 2022Friday 27 May 2022Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022Friday 22 July 2022Tuesday 6 September 2022

Term Dates: 2022–23 Academic Year

School holidaySchool closes for pupils onSchool reassembles on
Summer 2022Friday 22 July 2022Tuesday 6 September 2022
October Half Term 2022Thursday 20 October 2022Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas & New Year 2022/23Friday 23 December 2022Monday 9 January 2023
Spring Half Term 2023Thursday 16 February 2023Monday 27 February 2023
Easter 2023Friday 31 March 2023Monday 17 April 2023
Summer Half Term 2023Friday 26 May 2023Monday 5 June 2023
Summer 2023Friday 21 July 2023Monday 4 September 2023