• Term Dates
  • Teacher Training Days & Public Holidays
  • Parents' Evenings
  • Calendar View

Term Dates

2020–21 Academic Year

School holidaySchool closes for pupils onSchool reassembles on
Summer 2020Friday 17 July 2020Wednesday 2 September 2020
October Half Term 2020Thursday 22 October 2020Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas & New Year 2020/21Friday 18 December 2020Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Half Term 2021Thursday 11 February 2021Monday 22 February 2021
Easter 2021Friday 26 March 2021Monday 12 April 2021
Summer Half Term 2021Friday 28 May 2021Monday 7 June 2021
Summer 2021Thursday 15 July 2021Wednesday 8 (for Y5) /
Thursday 9 (for Y6, 7 & 8) September 2021*

2021–22 Academic Year

School holidaySchool closes for pupils onSchool reassembles on
Summer 2021Thursday 15 July 2021Wednesday 8 (for Y5) /
Thursday 9 (for Y6, 7 & 8) September 2021*
October Half Term 2021Thursday 21 October 2021Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas & New Year 2021/22Friday 17 December 2021Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring Half Term 2022Thursday 17 February 2022Monday 28 February 2022
Easter 2022Friday 8 April 2022Monday 25 April 2022
Summer Half Term 2022Friday 27 May 2022Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022Friday 22 July 2022Monday 5 September 2022 (To be confirmed)

*Year 5 return on Wednesday 8 September and Years 6, 7 and 8 return on Thursday 9 September 2021

Teacher Training Days (school closed for students but open for staff)

2020–21 Academic Year

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Friday 12 February 2021

2021–22 Academic Year

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021
  • Friday 22 October 2021
  • Friday 18 February 2022

Public Holidays during term time (school closed for both staff and students)

2020–21 Academic Year

  • May Day – Monday 3 May 2021

2021–22 Academic Year

  • May Day – Monday 2 May 2022

Parents' Evenings

Please note we can only confirm dates up to December 2020 due to the ongoing COVID-19 measures. We will continue to keep you updated.

Year 5

  • Monday 7 December 2020 (Surnames A–L)
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020 (Surnames M–Z)

Year 6

  • Monday 16 November 2020 (Surnames A–L)
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020 (Surnames M–Z)

Year 7

Dates TBC

Year 8

Dates TBC